Collect from PEME 2018

2018 International Conference on Power, Energy and Mechanical Engineering

+ Online Registration


Advisory Committee

Prof. Kyle Jiang, University of Birmingham, UK

Conference Chair

Prof. Dr. O. Adiguzel, Firat University, Department of Physics, Turkey

Program Chair

Prof. Viboon Sangveraphunsir, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand

Technical Committee

Dr.Andrzej Czerepicki,Warsaw University of Technology,Poland
Dr.Balhassn S. M. Ali, Bursa Orhangazi University,Turkey
Dr. Phongsak Phakamach,The Army Research and Development Office, Royal Thai Army, Ministry of Defence, Thailand
Prof. Khanji Harijan,Mehran University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan
Prof. S. Shanmuga Priya,Manipal University,India
Prof. Wanida Jinsart,Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Dr. Suwin Apichartpattanasiri,Mahidol University,Thailand
Dr. Sarawoot Watechagit,Mahidol University,Thailand
Dr. Chakrit Suvanjumrat,Mahidol University,Thailand
Dr. Sermpong Sairiam,Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Dr. Penradee Chanpiwat,Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Prof. Young-min Jo,Kyung Hee University, The Republic of Korea

Assisted by

Indexed by